Staff Directory

Pastor
Fr. Thomas Balluff
pastor@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3265
 
Pastoral Minister
Eric Cooley
ecooley@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3268
 
Parish Business Administrator
Deb Langlois
dlanglois@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3267                                                                                                                   
 
School Principal
MaryKay Rowan
makrowan@sjolc.org
651-288-3220                                                                                                                                            
 
Faith Formation Coordinator
& Youth Minister
Joe Block
jblock@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3259

 

Director of Liturgy and Music
Joyce Windsperger-Rubio
jrubio@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3269

Traditional Choir Director
Scott Lehrke

Contemporary Choir Directors
Bob and Jackie Harvey

 
Parish Office Support
Candace Logeais
clogeais@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3270

Parish Office Support
Cathy Collova
ccollova@stjohnsoflc.org
651-484-2708