Staff Directory

Pastor
Fr. Thomas Balluff
pastor@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3265
 
Pastoral Minister
Eric Cooley
ecooley@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3268                                                                                                               
 
School Principal
MaryKay Rowan
makrowan@sjolc.org
651-288-3220                                                                                                                                            
 
Director of Faith Formation
Joe Block
jblock@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3272 or 288-3259

 

Director of Music and Liturgy Coordinator and Traidional Choir Director
Ryan Chimzar

rchimzar@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3269

 

Contemporary Choir Directors
Bob and Jackie Harvey

 
Parish Bookkeeper
Karla Schultz
kschultz@stjohnsoflc.org
651-288-3270

 

Parish Office Support
Renee Anderson

randerson@stjohnsoflc.org

651-288-3271